top of page

HARCOURT-STUDIO

PARIS, FRANCE

logo SHPBLANC.png

Studio Harcourt, events in a place with a unique photographic cultural identity in the world.

Ideally located near the Porte Dauphine.

Metro Porte Dauphine or Rue de La Pompe.

Victor-Hugo car park

400 m2 of reception in 3 spaces

4 apartments of 90 m2 in Ile Saint Louis to accommodate participants (3 bedrooms x 3 and 2 bedrooms x1)

MICE STRENGTHS

Nestled in the heart of the 16th arrondissement of Paris, Studio Harcourt opens the doors to its confidential setting for your private events. Located in a Haussmann mansion, with typical Parisian architecture and atmosphere, this prestigious place full of history can be privatized exceptionally to welcome you. Benefit from the exceptional know-how of Studio Harcourt for a unique event with lasting memories...


Discover the charm and prestige of our Parisian private mansion and design your event project within its various spaces... From the Café Harcourt to the exhibition space, via the curio library and the famous photo sets, our spaces are modulated according to according to your needs and offer you a share of history and culture, in a sumptuous and intimate setting. Take the monumental staircase, stroll among the portraits of celebrities and let yourself be carried away by the unique atmosphere of this confidential place...

THE NEWS

Les Résidences Harcourt, apartments on the Ile St Louis

The decorations draw their inspiration from the exceptional iconographic heritage of the house, while offering unique atmospheres; sometimes chic and theatrical, modern and sculptural, friendly and warm.

A FEW WORDS FROM THE MANAGEMENT

A confidential space, suitable for events of 20 to 80 people, in an atypical and photographic place.

                             Catherine Fox

Deputy CEO

fox@studio-harcourt.eu

 

 

 

 

ARAMA  Sonia_Studio Harcourt EP_4x3_H_9699-1500px.jpg

PRIVILEGED MICE CONTACT

Sonia Amara

Director of the Mice Studio Harcourt Paris offer

Mob.  +33 (0)6 63 58 82 22  

sonia.arama@studio-harcourt.eu

 

studio-harcourt.com

  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
RENARD Catherine-1.jpg

Studio Harcourt Paris

Destination - Europe - France  - For another dimension to  your inspiration

bottom of page

STUDIO HARCOURT

PARIS, FRANCE

logo SHPBLANC.png

Studio Harcourt, des événements dans un lieu avec une identité culturelle photographique unique au monde.

Idéalement situé à proximité de la porte Dauphine.

Metro Porte Dauphine ou Rue de La Pompe.

Parking Victor Hugo

400 m2 de réception en 3 espaces

4 appartements de 90 m2 dans l’Ile Saint Louis pour loger les participants (3 chambres x 3 et 2 chambres x1)

LES ATOUTS MICE

Niché au cœur du 16ème arrondissement de Paris, Studio Harcourt vous ouvre les portes de son écrin confidentiel pour vos événements privés. Situé dans un hôtel particulier haussmannien, à l’architecture et à l’atmosphère typiquement parisienne, ce lieu prestigieux rempli d’histoire se privatise exceptionnellement pour vous accueillir. Bénéficiez du savoir-faire d’exception de Studio Harcourt pour un événement unique au souvenir impérissable…


Découvrez le charme et le prestige de notre hôtel particulier parisien et dessinez votre projet événementiel au sein de ses différents espaces… Du Café Harcourt à l’espace d’exposition, en passant par la curiothèque et les célèbres plateaux photos, nos espaces se modulent en fonction de vos besoins et vous offrent une part d’histoire et de culture, dans un cadre somptueux et intimiste. Empruntez l’escalier monumental, flânez au milieu des Portraits de célébrités et laissez-vous porter par l’atmosphère si singulière de ce lieu confidentiel…

LES NOUVEAUTES

Les Résidences Harcourt, appartements dans l’île St Louis

Les décors puisent leur inspiration dans le patrimoine iconographique exceptionnel de la maison, tout en offrant des ambiances singulières; tantôt chic et théâtrales, modernes et sculpturales, conviviales et chaleureuses.

QUELQUES MOTS DE LA DIRECTION

Un espace confidentiel, adapté aux événements de 20 à 80 personnes, dans un lieu atypique et photographique.

                                                       Catherine Renard

Directrice générale déléguée

renard@studio-harcourt.eu

 

 

 

 

ARAMA  Sonia_Studio Harcourt EP_4x3_H_9699-1500px.jpg

CONTACT MICE PRIVILEGIE

Sonia Amara

Directrice de l’offre Mice Studio Harcourt Paris

Mob. +33 (0)6 63 58 82 22 

sonia.arama@studio-harcourt.eu

 

studio-harcourt.com

  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
RENARD Catherine-1.jpg

Studio Harcourt Paris

Destination - Europe - Fance - Pour une autre dimension à votre inspiration