top of page

DOMAINE DU MAS DE PIERRE

SAINT-PAUL-DE-VENCE, FRANCE

Logo DMDP Version Full Blanc.png

The Domaine du Mas de Pierre

is a haven of peace of 8 hectares,

the ideal framework for the organization

of any type of event!

 

St Laurent du Var train station: 8.7 km 

Nice train station: 16 km

Nice International Airport:  9.6km

 

Meeting spaces:

Orchid lounge: 65m²

Pink Room: 50m²

Violet lounge: 65 m²

Mimosa lounge: 25 m²

 

[Lavender plenary, grouping Orchid, Rose and Violette: 180m²]

Number of rooms & suites:

76 rooms including 31 suites

  

MICE STRENGTHS

 

The Domaine du Mas de Pierre and its 8 hectares of enchanting gardens is the ideal place for professional events. At your disposal, a 25m² boardroom executive lounge and 3 privatized and modular lounges, which can be transformed into a 180m² plenary room. 

Facing the gardens, take advantage of its 105m² panoramic terrace offering a dazzling view of the Saint-Pauloises hills. In a warm and attractive atmosphere, your events can be organized face-to-face or hybrid, with meeting rooms fully equipped with the latest high-tech technologies.

Team Building

Our animation team and our sports coaches have developed a Team Building on the theme "Awakening of the Senses". Several workshops await you throughout the Estate, from the Garden to the Vegetable Garden and our exotic Lagoon. In each space, a meaning will be honoured. Based on group cohesion, answer the questions as quickly as possible and win the tests!  

 

boot camp

For the more athletic, our "Bootcamp des Héros" encourages self-transcendence and mutual aid between employees. Among the various activities, find balance tests, tug of war, cross training, as well as aquatic tests in the Lagoon.

 


MICE ACTIVITIES

The Domaine du Mas de Pierre also offers Yoga or sophrology retreats accessible in small groups. These sessions have been carefully created by our sports coaches in order to provide your entire team with an enriching experience, both physically and psychologically.  

 

Perfume or candle creation workshops, accompanied by Sonia Godet, will allow your employees to discover the secrets of Perfumers.

THE NEWS

- A magnificent 2000m² Spa dedicated to the well-being of body and mind. 

- An exotic paradise in the heart of Provence. Our sandy bottom lagoon is the ideal place to relax

- The Estate now offers a gastronomic offer in our Gastronomic Restaurant la Table de Pierre, with our Executive Sous-Chef in charge of the Table de Pierre, Maxime Leconte, as well as a bistronomic offer in our Bistrot Lis Orto, with its head our Executive Chef, Emmanuel Lehrer. A discovery of flavors mixing local products and the world. 

- Throughout the year, our Clairière Cyprière hosts private and professional events. These tailor-made events can take the form of rural meetings in the heart of our cypress clearing, or picnics in the Gardens of the Estate.

A FEW WORDS FROM THE MANAGEMENT

 

“A French paradise in the heart of a Mediterranean garden”

Maitre de Maison - Audrey Jorge

“The very heart of the Côte d'Azur beats at Domaine du Mas de Pierre, a luxurious resort located in Saint-Paul-de-Vence, an emblematic picturesque village in the south of France. In this confidential corner of paradise extending over eight hectares of greenery, there are nine contemporary bastides draped in natural stone that welcome you in the middle of magical Mediterranean gardens. 

The 76 spacious rooms and suites of this bright hotel with generous openings harmonize beautifully with the Provençal and eco-responsible soul of this haven of peace. This can be found in the 2,000 square meter spa with panoramic views of the surrounding hills, as well as in the Table de Pierre, the gourmet restaurant, or in the Lis Orto bistro of chef Emmanuel Lehrer. 

For the organization of tailor-made events, the field of possibilities is unlimited. »

 

Audrey Jorge  

Executive Director

audrey.jorge@lemasdepierre.com

 

 

Audrey JORGE Directrice Générale 6.jpeg
Responsable Commerciale Interne Julie Capelli 2.jpg

PRIVILEGED MICE CONTACT

Julie Capelli

Internal Sales Manager

Phone . +33 (0)4 93 59 00 23

Mob. +33 (0)7 48 72 99 54

sales@lemasdepierre.com

lemasdepierre.com

  • Blanc Facebook Icône
Responsable Commerciale Interne Julie Capelli 2.jpg

Domaine du Mas de Pierre

France - Provence - Charm - Green

bottom of page

DOMAINE DU MAS DE PIERRE 

SAINT PAUL DE VENCE, FRANCE

Logo DMDP Version Full Blanc.png

Le Domaine du Mas de Pierre

est un havre de paix de 8 hectares,

le cadre idéal pour l 'organisation

de tout type d 'évènement !

 

Gare de St Laurent du Var : 8,7 km 

Gare de Nice : 16 km

Aéroport International de Nice :  9,6km

 

Espaces meeting :

Salon Orchidée : 65m²

Salon Rose : 50m²

Salon Violette : 65 m²

Salon Mimosa : 25 m²

 

[En plénière Lavande, regroupant Orchidée, Rose et Violette : 180m²]

Nombre de chambres & suites :

76 chambres dont 31suites

  

LES ATOUTS MICE

 

Le Domaine du Mas de Pierre et ses 8 hectares de jardins enchanteurs est le lieu idéal pour des évènements professionnels. À votre disposition, un salon exécutif boardroom de 25m² et 3 salons privatisables et modulables, qui peuvent se transformer en une salle plénière de 180m². 

Face aux jardins, profitez de sa terrasse panoramique de 105m² offrant une vue éblouissante sur les collines Saint-Pauloises. Dans une atmosphère chaleureuse et attrayante, vos évènements peuvent s’organiser en présentiel ou hybride, avec des salles de réunions entièrement équipées des dernières technologies High-Tech.

Team Building

Plusieurs ateliers vous attendent dans tout le Domaine, du Jardin au Potager en passant par notre Lagon exotique. À chaque espace, un sens sera mis à l’honneur. Sur la base de la cohésion de groupe, répondez le plus rapidement aux questions et remportez les épreuves !

 

Notre équipe animation et nos coachs sportifs ont élaboré un Team Building sur le thème « l’Éveil des Sens » , 5 activités pendant 30 minutes chacune  :

  • Odeur : Atelier senteur au jardin des senteurs. 5 Plantes à reconnaitre à l’aveugle. Communication et entraide au sein du groupe.  Le meilleur chrono l’emporte

  • Vision : partie de molkky collaborative. Chaque personne va lancer une fois le molkyy, l’objectif est d’atteindre un nombre donné à l’avance. Le groupe qui atteint le plus vite le nombre l’emporte.

  • Ouïe : concours de tir à l’arc à l’aveugle : en duo, une personne qui oriente et une personne aveugle tire, on inverse les rôles ensuite. Le meilleur score total de chaque équipe l’emporte.

  • Toucher : atelier sensoriel avec notre coach sportif

  • Gout : reconnaitre un maximum de saveurs à l’intérieur d’un cocktail au lagon : le groupe qui en reconnait le plus l’emporte.

Bootcamp

Pour les plus sportifs, notre "Bootcamp des Héros" pousse au dépassement de soi et à l'entraide entre collaborateurs. Parmi les différentes activités, retrouvez des épreuves d'équilibre, de tir à la corde, de cross training, ainsi que des épreuves aquatiques dans le Lagon.


LES ACTIVITES MICE

Le Domaine du Mas de Pierre propose également des retraites de Yoga ou de sophrologie accessible en petits groupes. Ces séances ont été soigneusement créées par nos coachs sportifs afin de faire vivre à toute votre équipe une expérience enrichissante, à la fois sur le plan physique mais aussi psychologique. 

 

Des ateliers de créations de parfums ou de bougies, accompagné par Sonia Godet, pourront permettre à vos collaborateurs de découvrir les secrets de Parfumeurs.

LES NOUVEAUTES

- Un magnifique Spa de 2000m² dédié au bien-être du corps et de l’esprit. 

- Un paradis exotique en plein cœur de la Provence. Notre lagon en fond de sable est le lieu idéal pour se détendre

- Le Domaine propose désormais une offre gastronomique dans notre Restaurant Gastronomique la Table de Pierre, avec notre Sous-Chef Exécutif en charge de la Table de Pierre, Maxime Leconte, ainsi qu’une offre bistronomique au sein de notre Bistrot Lis Orto, avec à sa tête notre Chef Exécutif, Emmanuel Lehrer. Une découverte des saveurs mêlant produits locaux et du monde. 

- Tout au long de l’année, notre Clairière Cyprière accueille des évènements privés comme professionnels. Ces évènements sur-mesure peuvent se décliner en réunions champêtres au cœur de notre clairière cyprière, ou en pique-nique dans les Jardins du Domaine.

QUELQUES MOTS DE LA DIRECTION

 

“Un paradis à la française au cœur d’un jardin méditerranéen”

Maitre de Maison - Audrey Jorge

« C’est le cœur même de la Côte d’Azur qui bat au Domaine du Mas de Pierre, resort luxueux situé à Saint-Paul-de-Vence, emblématique village pittoresque du sud de la France. Dans ce confidentiel coin de paradis s’étendant sur huit hectares de verdure, ce sont neuf bastides contemporaines drapées de pierres naturelles qui vous accueillent au milieu de jardins méditerranéens féériques. 

Les 76 chambres et suites spacieuses de cet hôtel lumineux aux ouvertures généreuses s’harmonisent magnifiquement avec l’âme provençale et écoresponsable de ce havre de paix. Celle-ci se retrouve aussi bien au spa de 2000 mètres carrés bénéficiant de vues panoramiques sur les collines avoisinantes, qu’à la Table de Pierre, le restaurant gastronomique, ou au bistrot Lis Orto du chef Emmanuel Lehrer. 

Pour l’organisation d’évènements sur mesure, le champ des possibles est illimité. »

 

Audrey Jorge  

Directrice Générale

audrey.jorge@lemasdepierre.com

 

 

Audrey JORGE Directrice Générale 6.jpeg
Responsable Commerciale Interne Julie Capelli 2.jpg

CONTACT MICE PRIVILEGIE

Julie Capelli

Responsable Commerciale Interne

Tel . +33 (0)4 93 59 00 23

Mob. +33 (0)7 48 72 99 54

sales@lemasdepierre.com

lemasdepierre.com

  • Blanc Facebook Icône
Responsable Commerciale Interne Julie Capelli 2.jpg

Domaine du Mas de Pierre

France - Provence - Charme - Au vert