top of page

AUGUSTINE HOTEL PRAGUE

PRAGUE, CZECH REPUBLIC

LOGO.png

An oasis in the heart of the city

ideal for escaping from the world!

 

Airport  -– Vaclav Havel airport – 10.1 km 

Main train station – 5 km

350m² of meeting space, terraces and gardens

101 rooms including 20 suites

 

MICE STRENGTHS

 

The Augustine Hotel, made up of historical buildings closely linked to the Augustinian Monastery, offers 5 unique meeting spaces, with a total event space of 350 m2 and a one-of-a-kind outdoor space (sundial garden, arcades, terrace, rose garden ).

In addition, the exceptional St. Thomas Brasserie, a unique historic venue, is available for private events and parties. Incentive programs include a visit to the Church of St. Thomas with an Augustinian monk, a visit to a 15th century secret library, a tasting of St. Thomas beer (brewed specifically for our hotel according to the ancient recipe Augustinian) and barbecues in our sundial garden.

 

Prague itself offers endless opportunities for MICE activities. One of the most unique is a historic tram ride (which can be hired privately).

 

MICE NEWS

 

- Recently renovated lobby

- Rose Garden, built in 2020, available for private dinners and events

- Austro-Hungarian Feast - available for groups and events, true local experience with traditional food and music

A FEW WORDS FROM THE MANAGEMENT

 

Augustine Prague, a Luxury Collection Hotel, is located in the most exclusive part of the city, right between Prague Castle and Charles Bridge. The former 13th century monastery offers 101 contemporary, individually furnished rooms and suites. Its 700 years of history and ongoing relationship with the monastery make Augustine a unique location for captivating events. At Augustine, we understand the importance of meetings and special events and we offer a variety of meeting space options ranging from the Monastic room that can accommodate up to 180 guests to 4 meeting rooms (Michael, Gabriel, Raphael , Jophiel) with 3 meeting rooms with natural light to a selection of interior courtyards ideal for outdoor events. Whether you are planning a large meeting, a small convention, a business meeting, a night out, a birthday party or a wedding, we will provide you with the experience, expertise and facilities to help ensure a successful day. and memorable. We pay close attention to detail.

 

Mario Egger

general manager

mario.egger@luxurycollection.com

STANISLAVA.png

PRIVILEGED MICE CONTACT

Stanislava Baranek

Account Manager

Phone. +420 266 112 413

Mob. +420 773 023 875  

stanislava.baranek@luxurycollection.com

augustinehotel.com

  • Blanc Twitter Icon

Augustine Hotel Prague

Europe, Republic  Czech, Charm, in the heart of the city

bottom of page

AUGUSTINE HOTEL PRAGUE

PRAGUE, REPUBLIQUE TCHEQUE

LOGO.png

Une oasis au cœur de la ville

idéal pour s'échapper du monde !

 

Aéroport  -– Vaclav Havel airport – 10.1 km 

Main train station – 5 km

350m² d’espace de réunion, terrasses et jardins

101 chambres dont 20 suites

 

LES ATOUTS MICE

 

L'hôtel Augustine, composé de bâtiments historiques étroitement liés au monastère des Augustins, propose 5 espaces de réunion uniques, avec un espace événementiel total de 350 m2 et un espace extérieur unique en son genre (jardin du cadran solaire, arcades, terrasse, roseraie).

De plus, l'exceptionnelle brasserie St. Thomas, lieu historique unique, est disponible pour des événements privés et fêtes. Les programmes d'incitation comprennent une visite de l'église Saint-Thomas avec un moine augustin, la visite d'une bibliothèque secrète du XVe siècle, une dégustation de bière de Saint-Thomas (brassée spécifiquement pour notre hôtel selon l'ancienne recette augustinienne) et des barbecues dans notre jardin du cadran solaire.

 

Prague elle-même offre des opportunités infinies pour les activités MICE. L'un des plus uniques est un trajet en tramway historique (qui peut être privatisé à titre privé).

 

LES NOUVEAUTES MICE

 

- Hall récemment rénové

- Rose Garden, construit en 2020, disponible pour des dîners privés et des événements

- Fête austro-hongroise - disponible pour les groupes et les événements, véritable expérience locale avec mets et musique traditionnels

QUELQUES MOTS DE LA DIRECTION

 

Augustine Prague, a Luxury Collection Hotel, est situé dans la partie la plus exclusive de la ville, juste entre le château de Prague et le pont Charles. L'ancien monastère du XIIIe siècle propose 101 chambres et suites contemporaines meublées individuellement. Ses 700 ans d'histoire et sa relation continue avec le monastère font d'Augustine un lieu unique pour des événements captivants. Chez Augustine, nous comprenons l'importance des réunions et des événements spéciaux et nous offrons une variété d'options d'espace de réunion allant de la salle Monastic pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 180 invités à 4 salles de réunion (Michael, Gabriel, Raphael, Jophiel) avec 3 salles de réunion avec lumière naturelle à un sélection de cours intérieures idéales pour les événements extérieurs. Que vous planifiez une grande réunion, une petite convention, une réunion d'affaires, une soirée, une fête d'anniversaire ou un mariage, nous vous fournirons l'expérience, l'expertise et les installations qui vous aideront à assurer une journée réussie et mémorable. Nous portons une attention particulière aux détails.

 

Mario Egger

General Manager

mario.egger@luxurycollection.com

STANISLAVA.png

CONTACT MICE PRIVILIEGIE

Stanislava Baranek

Account Manager

Tel. +420 266 112 413

Mob. +420 773 023 875 

stanislava.baranek@luxurycollection.com

augustinehotel.com

  • Blanc Twitter Icon

Augustine Hotel Prague

Europe, République tchèque, Charme, au coeur de la ville